Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, June 10, 2016
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer Visit Day 2016
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 16, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Transfer Orientation - June 16, 2016
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 17, 2016
8:00 AM - 4:15 PM
Freshman Registration Day - June 17, 2016
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 01, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Iowa Private College Week - August 1, 2016 - 9:00 am Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 01, 2016
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Iowa Private College Week - August 1, 2016 - 1:30 pm Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Iowa Private College Week - August 2, 2016 - 10:00 am Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Iowa Private College Week - August 3, 2016 - 9:00 am Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Iowa Private College Week - August 3, 2016 - 1:30 pm Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 04, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Iowa Private College Week - August 4, 2016 - 10:00 am Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 05, 2016
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Iowa Private College Week - August 5, 2016 - 9:00 am Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 05, 2016
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Iowa Private College Week - August 5, 2016 - 1:30 pm Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Transfer Orientation - August 17, 2016
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2016
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Experience the profession first hand and learn about the GV nursing program. Includes a campus tour, information sessions and hands-on nursing activities.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 01, 2016
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
An informative and fun "first look" at Grand View and the college selection process. This visit day falls on the Saturday of our homecoming weekend.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2016
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Visit day for Des Moines Metro High School Students.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Hands-on visit day for prospective students interested in art.
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 16, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Do The View - Winter Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 07, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
This day is especially for high school sophomores and juniors who are starting to think about college
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 09, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summer Visit Day 2017
Status - Space Available